Guild Members

About Our Membership

To become a member, composers submit a portfolio of works to the president, who gives them to the membership committee, which evaluates them for professional competence. We expect members to be participatory and to attend meetings, which are generally held before our concerts to make attendance easier (and to limit the length of the meeting.)

Current Membership Roster

Below you will find the current roster of members with links to any pertinent information about them. Some additional information on past and present members of the Guild can be found at the University of Akron Cleveland Composers Guild Archive.
Chris Auerbach-Brown
Larry Baker
Robert A. Beckstrom
Margaret Brouwer
Eric Charnofsky
Loris Chobanian
Jennifer Conner
Ty Alan Emerson
Gerald Evans
Jack Gallagher
David Gooding
Paul Gothard III (deceased)
Mary Ann Griebling
Stephen T. Griebling
Margi Griebling-Haigh
Monica Houghton
Marcia Kraus
Fredric Lissauer
Jeffrey Mumford
Katharine O’Connell
Jeremy Piper
Nicholas Puin
Jeffrey Quick
Lisa Rainsong
Ryan Ramer
William F. Rayer
Nikola Resanovic
Robert Rollin
Alissa Shuster
Dawn Sonntag
Stephen Stanziano
Nicholas Underhill
Katharine Mulky Warne
Dolores White
James Wilding
Frank Wiley
Eric Ziolek

Comments are closed.